Revive GunZ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Revive GunZ

A Forum made for Revive Gunz Entertaiment

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to Revive Gunz HomePage: Click Here Download: Click Here Register: Click Here

Rizu's GameMaster Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rizu

Rizu's GameMaster Application Empty
PostSubject: Rizu's GameMaster Application   Rizu's GameMaster Application EmptyWed Dec 22, 2010 12:27 am

Name (First and Last):

Dylan Wade Martin

In Game Name:

Lexar

Atlantic Canada NS (Nova Scotia) GMT -4 (Atlantic Canada Time Zone)

Timezone:

Like i said in Location GMT -4 (Atlantic Canada Time Zone)

Active Time:

I am fairly new to this server But here are my times Very Happy
Monday: 3-6 hours
Tuesday: 3-6 hours
Wednsday: 3-6 hours
Thursday: 3-6 hours
Friday: 5-9.5 hours
Saturday: 5-~ (~ means can be on or off)
Sunday: pretty much whole day Very Happy

Why Should I be hired:

I Should be able to get the pission of GameMaster on Your Gunz Private Server because I know how to balance all the Items in the item shop through the system.mrs (Takes awhile) but I can get it done for new clients you would like to release in previous gunz servers I have worked for all had Admin/Gamemaster Panels for giving Donation items (if bought by the person I would give)/Event items ( If person wins event ask him what he wants exp. color name maybe 1 point ask him what color he says red then is would be where do you want the color at the start of your name then give them a name change 2 ^1Example)/GameMaster weapons to your self (self explanitory). Oh and If you guys Did want proof I started balancing Shop Items and going to add them takes time where i dont work on it everyday Progress got all male and female hats balanced at 5hp-15ap started male jackets 15hp-25ap Very Happy

What can I do for this Server: